Editorial Team

Petro Sankov Editor-in-Chief, Professor Department of Architecture, Prydniprovska State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, petrsankov5581@gmail.com
Andrii Shyshatskyi Executive Managing Editor, PhD, Senior Researcher, Senior Research Fellow, Research Department of Electronic Warfare Development, Central Scientifically-Research Institute of Armaments and Military Equipment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
Dmytro Marchenko — Ph.D. in Machine Friction and Wear (Tribology), Associate Professor of Department of Tractors and Agricultural Machines, Maintenance and Servicing, Lecturer, Deputy dean on academic affairs of Engineering and Energy Faculty of Mykolayiv National Agrarian University (MNAU), Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Roman Harchenko — Candidate of Technical Sciences, Department of Marine Electronics at the National University Odessa Maritime Academy
Olena Dolya — Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Department of Information Control Systems, Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics
Halyna Hubal — Ph.D. in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor, Deputy Head of the Department of Physics and Higher Mathematics for Research of Lutsk National Technical University
Tetiana Stepanova — PhD of Technical Science, Associate Professor of Technology of Nutrition Department, Deputy Dean for Scientific Work at the Biology and Technology Faculty,  Sumy National Agrarian University
Kateryna Kovtsur — Ph.D. of Engineering, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Transport Systems and Logistics, Kharkiv National Automobile and Road University
Lyubov Krestyanpol — PhD in Technical Sciences, specialty 126 Information systems and technologies. Associate Professor of Applied Linguistics Department Lesya Ukrainka Volyn National University Lutsk, Ukraine